Our Team

Chief Executive Officer
David Morris
E: djmorris@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 6 C: (613) 531-4429

 

Chief Operating Officer
Meghan Smith
E: meghan@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 204

 

Director of Development and Communications
Britta Gerwin
E: bgerwin@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 205 

 

Communications Officer
Greg Cowan
E: greg@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 211 C: (705) 645-0771

 

Financial Assistant
Brian Ingram
E: brian@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 210

 

Construction Manager 
Vince Tournour
E: vince@habitatgatewaynorth.com  C: (705) 394-4461

 


North Bay and Blue Sky Region Chapter
B.J. Szabicot, Chapter Committee Chair
bj@szabicot.com | (705) 476-4573

Sudbury District Chapter
Claudette Strom, Chapter Committee Chair
claudette@habitatgatewaynorth.com | (705) 969-8910

Orillia Lake Country Chapter
Murray Bieman, Chapter Committee Chair
bieman@idirect.com | (705) 835-5347

North Simcoe Chapter
Scot Lowes, Chapter Committee Chair
scot.lowes@bell.net | (705) 533-2195

Parry Sound Chapter
Hans de Vries, Chapter Committee Chair
devrieshans3@gmail.com | (705) 774-0994

Muskoka Chapter
Linda Action-Riddle, Chair

linda@habitatgatewaynorth.com | (705) 646-0565

South Almaguin Adopt-A-Home Project
Myles Donahue, Chair
myles@bell.net | (705) 636 0360

 

 


Sudbury ReStore
Stephanie Long, ReStore Manager
E: stephanie@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 669-0624 

Bracebridge ReStore
Jessica Kozack, ReStore Manager
E: jessie@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 3

Huntsville ReStore
Justin Pritchard, ReStore Manager
E: justin@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 788-0305

Midland ReStore
Margaret Hamelin, ReStore Manager
E: marg@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 528-0681 

Orillia ReStore
Donna Godfrey, ReStore Manager
E: dgodfrey@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 327-3279